Imprint

Publisher
Ceng News Information LLC.
15 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor New York, NY 10017

Editor in Chief

Cengiz KOCAOGLU – cengizkocaoglu@cengnews.com

Editorial Team

Patrick Tubbs – patricktubbs@cengnews.com
Daniel Tucker – danieltucker@cengnews.com
Isabel Wanner – isabelwanner@cengnews.com
Jeff Salle – jeffsalle@cengnews.com
John Leonard – johnlenoard@cengnews.com
Juliana Viola – julianaviola@cengnews.com
Thomas Villagomez – thomasvillagomez@cengnews.com

Advertising Reservation
ads@cengnews.com

Press Bulletin
Cengnews.com If You have a story, picture or video you wish to share, you can contact us via e-mail.

info@cengnews.com

Software– Support
WordPress – Brian Erskine

Service Provider
Cloudflare Inc
101 Townsend St, San Francisco, CA 94107

Internet Service Provider
GoDaddy Operating Company, LLC.


Address /Contact
15 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor New York, NY 10017
Phone: +1 877 418 86 19
Fax: +1 877 418 24 19
E-Mail : info@cengnews.com